Bailey don't leave me hanging, wedding day!


- Dude, she's Callie O'malley!



- I am wearing the dress. I'm ready. And, and maybe I didn't want to before. But I want to now. I really think I want this.



- Today is the day my life begins. All my life I’ve been just me, just a smart-mouthed kid. Today I become a man. Today I become a husband. Today I become accountable to someone other than myself. Today I become accountable to you, to our future, to all the possibilities our marriage has to offer. Together no matter what happens, I’ll be ready. For anything. For everything. To take on life. To take on love. To take on the possibility and responsibility. Today Izzie Stevens, our life begins. And I for one, can’t wait.

Detta bröllop är favoriten, spelar ingen roll hur många gånger jag ser det gråter lika mycket varje gång!



Derek: Okay...what do we want to promise each other?
Meredith: That you'll love me, even when you hate me.
Derek: To love each other...even when we hate each other.  No running. Ever. Nobody walks out. No matter what happens.



With you I'm born again.



- You saved my life this morning, and that deserves a toast even if it wasn't a real wedding.



White Wedding.

Vilket bröllop är din favorit?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: